Insane 10G (Watermelon Flavor)

Price
Value
Quality
23 Review(s)
 
$49.99
 

Availability: In stock


OR

Insane 10G (Watermelon Flavor)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Good Review by Jessica
Price
Quality
Value
As always- good stuff- good customer service- fast shipping. (Posted on 4/15/2021)
Great stuff, definitely worth a try. Review by 3DTap
Price
Quality
Value
I placed my order and it came fast as hell. 3 days. Hell yeah. The product was great, kinda got a sour aroma however it does pack a punch. I wlda gave it that last star but there were SO MANY stems and not a lot of leafs in the bag i got. I will definitely reorder tho. (Posted on 9/28/2019)
Space feeling/amazing Review by LilJessie89
Price
Quality
Value
Really Good product i purchase a 10 g bag every order Im starting 2/3 when my account gets higher thts how much I love this hands dwn it's a must try i promise you will not regret it. . it's a strong space feel like head charger it gets the job done & then some burns good smells great quality is on point shipping is always on time as well as the customer service top notch..try it guys and find out urself (Posted on 11/12/2017)
Space feeling/amazing Review by LilJessie89
Price
Quality
Value
Really Good product i purchase a 10 g bag every order Im starting 2/3 when my account gets higher thts how much I love this hands dwn it's a must try i promise you will not regret it. . it's a strong space feel like head charger it gets the job done & then some burns good smells great quality is on point shipping is always on time as well as the customer service top notch thts why I'm a forever buyer spice4funs has good stufff amazingly price & services. (Posted on 11/12/2017)
Best of the best Review by Do-One
Price
Quality
Value
Insane is some of the best s4f has to offer. Very fun weekend with insane,, I just don't remember to much about it. (Posted on 10/23/2017)
10/10 Review by Josh
Price
Quality
Value
Best by far try for yourself and see (Posted on 2/21/2017)
Awesome Product Review by Natasha
Price
Quality
Value
Most potent I have found so far. Was getting mind trip which was good also but this is definitely my new fave!! (Posted on 2/20/2017)
Great Review by Elizabeth
Price
Quality
Value
Best ive tried off this site so far ultimate favorite (Posted on 2/18/2017)
Definitely worth it! Review by emily
Price
Quality
Value
Great strong high and the shipping was extremely quick and easy:) definitely getting this again. (Posted on 1/8/2016)
Great product Review by Smokeytittys
Price
Quality
Value
Shit was fire (Posted on 9/14/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Insane 10G (Watermelon Flavor)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality
Secured by
SSL Certificate