Klimax (Platinum Blend) 10 Grams

Price
Value
Quality
11 Review(s)
 
$49.99
 

Availability: In stock


OR

Klimax 10G

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Strong aroma Review by Ronald
Quality
Price
Value
This blend is extremely good! And yes, it kicks your sex drive into Sex Maniac mode! Highly recommend! I want to know the secret to this one! You guys solved any and all ED symptoms with this one. Wow! (Posted on 1/21/2019)
Awesome Review by Melinda
Price
Value
Quality
Good strong aroma. I would recommend
(Posted on 11/25/2018)
Decent Review by Tyler
Quality
Price
Value
Not bad but coconut is better overall though it's pretty strong (Posted on 2/20/2017)
Good quality Review by Evan
Value
Quality
Price
I received this as a free sample along with my order of Code 69 eliquid... LOL you guys are clever Spice4Fun! Anyways I was surprised at how potent and top quality it was. Ordered another bag and am currently waiting for it in the mail. Great stuff!! (Posted on 6/29/2016)
Medium blend Review by Linda
Value
Quality
Price
Always appreciate 10g under $50. Of course we'd like it less, but that is a fair price for this. And yes, it does lift up your sex drive. Makes for a very pleasant smoke and a nice high to go along with the above. :) (Posted on 12/5/2015)
This is some amazing stuff! Review by Joseph
Price
Value
Quality
I am a very experienced in dealing with herbal incense.
I must say this is defiantly a very good blend: Great Smell, Texture, and
the "aroma" is amazing and powerful!

I have ordered several times but last batch was completely different, different leaf, aroma.
I do hope they are not switching over to inferior stuff.
Because it has been absolutely amazing! (Posted on 7/15/2015)
Decent but Pricey Review by Goose
Price
Value
Quality
Good stuff, a little pricey. Smells good, burns good, a little stemmy. I would reccomend. (Posted on 4/27/2015)
mild Review by magpie
Value
Quality
Price
very mild, good price, but need something stronger (Posted on 1/11/2015)
its a horny high that gets you in the mood. Review by Latresa
Value
Quality
Price
This particular spice sends your sex drive to the next level. Well worth the high and feelings. (Posted on 1/1/2015)
Good stuff Review by Lionel
Value
Quality
Price
Would recommend this of you want something not to strong. Smells really good and burns slow. 7/10! (Posted on 10/24/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Klimax (Platinum Blend) 10 Grams

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality
Secured by
SSL Certificate