OMG Incense 15 Grams (Cotton Candy Flavor)

Price
Value
Quality
15 Review(s)
 
$85.00
 

Availability: In stock


OR

OMG Incense 15 Grams (Cotton Candy Flavor)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Omg Review by derick
Price
Quality
Value
Another one of the classics that is a favorite . Pretty potent stuff, good flavor. (Posted on 4/5/2017)
Omg Review by derick
Price
Quality
Value
Another one of the classics that is a favorite . Pretty potent stuff, good flavor. (Posted on 4/5/2017)
Good scent and taste great Review by Jeremy & Kristie
Price
Quality
Value
One of our top picks on the site. Shipping is always fast and on time. Great job s4f (Posted on 10/14/2015)
great product Review by swthrt998
Price
Quality
Value
Great product, smell was good, great value, fast shipping (Posted on 10/2/2015)
GREAT QUALITY Review by Ellen
Price
Quality
Value
At the end of a hard day you want to relax, this is a great product to do so. Burns well and the potent is on point (no punt intended) I highly recommend. (Posted on 7/28/2015)
it does the job, could be lil cheeper Review by tom
Price
Quality
Value
All in all a good product ! (Posted on 3/8/2015)
Great customer service Review by C
Price
Quality
Value
I have yet to try this and it is on my next order. I am waiting for my first order from this website but they so far seem like great people. The customer service is amazing they even helped me decide what to get less then 24 hours later it was shipped out... I will review the products I ordered when they get here (Posted on 2/10/2015)
OMG for the WIN! Review by Cameron
Price
Quality
Value
Yes OMG was a 7/10 resonible for the PRICE!
It did the work, the aroma slowlylifted, the magic of magical dwarfs feeling your head with tingling! You should get for a newbie!! (Posted on 1/5/2015)
Omg review Review by scott
Price
Quality
Value
Liked the smell but a little weak - good price (Posted on 1/3/2015)
Potent Review by Darrell
Price
Quality
Value
This is another one of my favorites Very potent. Use with caution (Posted on 1/3/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: OMG Incense 15 Grams (Cotton Candy Flavor)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality
Secured by
SSL Certificate