Nuclear Bomb Incense (Cotton Candy) 10G

Value
Quality
Price
21 Review(s)
 
$55.99
 

Availability: In stock


OR

Nuclear Bomb Incense (Cotton Candy) 10G

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
DaBomb Review by KnightedDragon
Price
Quality
Value
This incense is really potent, stronger than its 5g version. I've sampled a few others; this one is da bomb. For this, I'll keep coming back. (Posted on 6/29/2016)
great Review by Danny The Ghost
Price
Quality
Value
great (Posted on 5/31/2016)
A great one Review by Linda
Price
Quality
Value
I enjoy nuclear bomb so much. It stands alone and gives a relaxed buzz. If we don't have this on hand, I miss it. (Posted on 12/5/2015)
GOOD HERB Review by John
Price
Quality
Value
IT IS GOOD HERB, NOT MUCH MORE CAN BE SAID....BUY IT. JEN (Posted on 11/1/2015)
NC Review by Breejayk
Price
Quality
Value
Very good ! love it. price is not good, but they are awesome with shipping and customer servic (Posted on 9/28/2015)
very good deal Review by damon
Price
Quality
Value
Fantastic price for the amount included. (Posted on 7/29/2015)
Good stuff Review by lwez
Price
Quality
Value
Buying today good stuff can't go wrong if you buy... Worth every dollar. A little strong and smells great 8/10. (Posted on 7/13/2015)
I love it!!! Review by Daniel
Price
Quality
Value
it's extremely smooth with a very nice aromic smell right out of the bag once its burned and exhaled there's hardly any smell that is offensive to the nose it smells more like lavender than anything else I love it and I especially love mixing it with Keyshia Cole by hobo because it gives a very realistic feeling and they both smell very nice together (Posted on 6/5/2015)
Minty!! Review by Lionel
Price
Quality
Value
Has a minty taste to it just got some the other day from my buddy who orders from this site also. Really potent, smells great, and doesn't burn to fast. 9/10 (Posted on 3/27/2015)
pretty good Review by maymay
Price
Quality
Value
Not my favorite but maybe im spoiled (Posted on 1/7/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Nuclear Bomb Incense (Cotton Candy) 10G

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price
Secured by
SSL Certificate