Angry Man By Bizarro 5G (Cotton Candy Flavor)

Price
Value
Quality
17 Review(s)
 
$29.99
 

Availability: In stock


OR

Angry Man By Bizarro 5G (Cotton Candy Flavor)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great Review by Iiimo
Price
Value
Quality
So I ordered on Thursday the 25th it was processed and shipped out the same night it got to me on the 27th good quality two hits and I'm zipped small hits too just to test the waters and ended up blazed highly recommend not only this product but this is probably the best site for these purchases thank spice4fun I'll definatly be back (Posted on 6/27/2020)
Will purchase again! Review by Anna
Quality
Price
Value
This is some nice stuff
Loved it. (Posted on 7/18/2018)
My FAV so far! Review by D'Anna
Price
Value
Quality
This is not for a first time buyer. The aroma is strong and worth the price. (Posted on 5/23/2018)
Awesome Review by J
Price
Value
Quality
Bizarro is awesome product.. customer service is awesome. :) and shipping is fast (Posted on 2/19/2017)
this is my GO TO favorite! Review by Monaco
Value
Quality
Price
so far this is my favorite incense to get! have tried many others but keep coming back to this ... guess I'm a Bizarro kind of girl (Posted on 9/29/2016)
A Middle of the Road herbal incense Review by Michelle
Price
Value
Quality
This is good for someone wanting to step it up from a beginners level. If you are looking for an herbal incense that won't force you to call a taxi this is a good choice. (Posted on 4/3/2015)
very strong Review by leeroy
Price
Value
Quality
its very strong and the shipping is top-notch. (Posted on 3/23/2015)
Very High Quality Incense Review by Barry Lyndon
Price
Value
Quality
I have heard about this stuff for a long time, but only recently tried it for myself. The scent I got was Hypnotic, and it smelled great, a little like grape Kool-Aid. The way it burns is much better than other brands I've tried. It burns very slow and the smoke is very smooth. The hype I always heard about this one was the potency. It's true, this brand is at least 2 times as potent as most other blends. A small bowl of Bizarro is equal to a full bowl of most other brands. Start with a small bowl and work your way up. Definitely a high quality incense. (Posted on 2/23/2015)
Over hyped Review by Marlo
Value
Quality
Price
For the experienced I thought this product over way over hyped but for casual every blue moon guys does the trick just a little pricey (Posted on 1/6/2015)
Nice Review by Kevin
Value
Quality
Price
Would recommend , strong (Posted on 1/2/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Angry Man By Bizarro 5G (Cotton Candy Flavor)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality
Secured by
SSL Certificate