Hulk Incense 5G

Price
Value
Quality
9 Review(s)
 
$44.99
 

Availability: In stock


OR

Hulk Incense 5G

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Must have for date night. Review by Hood
Price
Quality
Value
Great product especially for your significant other. thanks to reviews I've grabbed and now I'm leaving my own . (Posted on 10/15/2017)
aaa Review by Lyndsay
Price
Quality
Value
Definitely a must try! Will be ordering again! (Posted on 10/7/2017)
Fire Review by Jessica W
Price
Quality
Value
If u have been using for a while i highly recommend this product it's simply amazing definitely does the trick 1st time using i thought i was tripping but it was a good kinda trip not the bad kind now it just gives me a super awesome high and afterwards the munchies (Posted on 9/25/2017)
Not for newbies!! Review by Tiffanii
Price
Quality
Value
Rated collectibility: 8/9
Would recommend. Fast Service.
Stinks. Lol. (Posted on 9/13/2017)
Great pick Review by Millie
Price
Quality
Value
Very good product, not recommended to anyone new to it, but great if you have tried others. Great people to order from as well. (Posted on 9/30/2016)
Good stuff Review by Lionel
Price
Quality
Value
Got this with my last order was awesome. Not to dry smells very good and very potent. 9/10!! (Posted on 9/13/2015)
got my order today Review by Chance
Price
Quality
Value
Got my order in today great shipping and tracking and product was also good not as strong as some others I've tried but definitely get u where u need to be
(Posted on 7/6/2015)
yes sir Review by ralph
Price
Quality
Value
Just wanted to say I got my package today. 2 day shipping. The hulk is the real deal! Didn't take much to get me on that "level". Happy and permanent customer here. These reviews are definitely real. Going for the 10g. Thank you (Posted on 4/20/2015)
Good Review by Ciarra
Price
Quality
Value
My favorite very strong (Posted on 2/24/2015)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Hulk Incense 5G

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality
Secured by
SSL Certificate