Pyscho 10 Grams (Blueberry Flavor)

Quality
Price
Value
13 Review(s)
 
$65.99
 

Availability: In stock


OR

Pyscho 10 Grams (Blueberry Flavor)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good stuff Review by wanton
Price
Quality
Value
Yeah this one is better tried a pack from another company and it sucks glade you guys up and running now cut the price (Posted on 6/30/2016)
nice Review by D1
Price
Quality
Value
Does the job, and they sent 10g of nuclear bomb free. Also great. (Posted on 4/7/2016)
Experiment worked! Review by Linda
Price
Quality
Value
I ordered this because I was reading reviews (see? it works!) because I was looking for things in certain prices in order to qualify for the recent wonderful sales. I am so glad I did. Very nice experience. Mixes well. (Posted on 11/4/2015)
name says it all Review by Isaac
Price
Quality
Value
if its psycho, its psycho. not recommended for beginner, otherwise you will be dealt with knock out. it came to me so fast I couldnt catch up with. took a while to get hang of it. its worth my observations. will be back for more. (Posted on 11/1/2015)
Good Stuff. Review by 99f
Price
Quality
Value
Good Aroma from the incense, medium effect. I like this blend. (Posted on 10/18/2015)
Good stuff Review by Lionel
Price
Quality
Value
Don't waste time or money stick with this. Pretty strong and has a great aroma. Not dry at all so it last a while would recommend this. 8/10! (Posted on 3/12/2015)
Good Stuff Review by Tab
Price
Quality
Value
Haven't tried this by itself. Bought it with and mixed it with Insane (as it came as a deal) and its great together. Even bought them both separate and still wanted to mix them. LoL. Great products! Friends like it better than the Caution Diablo. (Posted on 2/19/2015)
strong Review by qt
Price
Quality
Value
Very strong, better than caution in my opinion (Posted on 1/26/2015)
fun! Review by Louis
Price
Quality
Value
This product is fun! Talk about getting lost. If you dont have anything do that day this is the stuff here, to forget everything. I like this product, well worth the price. (Posted on 1/7/2015)
Perfect Review by Cowboy
Price
Quality
Value
Some of the best Product I have ever tried! Burns perfect. Taste great. and is potent. Please give this a try! (Posted on 1/6/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Pyscho 10 Grams (Blueberry Flavor)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
Secured by
SSL Certificate